Haldimand Norfolk Housing

Matt Bowen, EMBA
Chief Executive Officer
519-426-7792 Ext. 111
mbowen@hnhousing.ca

Gary Moyaert
Chief Financial Officer
519-426-7792 Ext. 112
gmoyaert@hnhousing.ca

Louise Jones
Manager of Business Services and
Continuous Improvement
519-426-7792 Ext. 131
ljones@hnhousing.ca

Marc Puype
Manager of
Technical Services
519-426-7792 Ext. 117
mpuype@hnhousing.ca

Becky Duarte
Financial Coordinator
519-426-7792 Ext. 125
bduarte@hnhousing.ca

Cheri Lloyd
Business Services Assistant
519-426-7792 Ext. 110
clloyd@hnhousing.ca

Kerri Sullivan-Swick
Contracts Coordinator
519-426-7792 Ext. 141
ksullivan-swick@hnhousing.ca

Property Management Team

Todd Smith
Property Manager
519-426-7792 Ext. 115
toddsmith@hnhousing.ca

Tricia Feist
Property Manager
519-426-7792 Ext. 123
tfeist@hnhousing.ca

Andrew Dougherty
Residential Maintenance Worker
519-426-7792 Ext. 127
adougherty@hnhousing.ca

Alexa Wray
Property Management
Assistant
519-426-7792 Ext. 113
awray@hnhousing.ca

Clair Stanley
Property Management
Assistant
519-426-7792 Ext. 116
cstanley@hnhousing.ca

Board of Directors

 The Haldimand Norfolk Housing Corporation is led by a team of dedicated volunteers committed to providing quality housing to our community.

Jeff Miller
President

Brian Snyder
Vice-President​

Jean Montgomery
Director

Leah VanTil
Director

Doug Miller
Director

Bernie Corbett
Director

Stewart Patterson
Director/Haldimand County Council Rep

Kim Huffman
Director/Norfolk County Council Rep

Verified by MonsterInsights